Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

True Dental Group

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Independence, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

True Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about True Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I can't even put into words how thankful I am that I chose True Dental. The girls are all so nice and make a client feel important and cared for. Dr. Brown and Jenn are the real MVP's . Thank you all so very much and I hope everyone makes the same choice I did.
Kevin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and informative
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice to not feel like crap after a consultation knowing I have bad teeth and not being treated badly I truly appreciate it
Dakota G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always takes care of any issue and does great work
Deana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been using True Dental for the last 10 years. I have always had good experiences and both the dentist and his assistants do their best to make sure you get quality care.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I 100% recommend Dr Silver and his team to anyone! I have extremely high anxiety about having dental work done and these are the kindest, most compassionate people I have ever met. Every single employee is genuinely dedicated to making you comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about how grateful I am to have found True Dental and their amazing staff.
Juana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
They are the best
Ekin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff always friendly
Shelby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My tech was so nice and told me everything she was doing. Dr. Brown is so vey kind and funny. He makes your trip to the dentist not so bad after all.
Jim I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Good
Lisa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Overall my experience was good. No dental appointment is a treat but this was tolerable and involved no pain.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Associates are friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make sure the visit is as comfortable as a dental visit can be.
Dariann W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
it’s was good a couple new things or things i haven’t noticed happen befor like scrapping and messuring gums my person was nice
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Painless and professional!
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Love the dental tech he was friendly and very informative. Doctor was nice and also explained everything.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful people very friendly and professional
Kathi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Kind, professional staff. Gentle.
Oday A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Good experience
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great Staff
LaPorsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great service