Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

True Dental Group

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Independence, MO

51 total reviews

True Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about True Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
Scott L.
Submitted 09/14/22
This is the best dental practice I've ever been to! The whole staff is super nice and make you feel comfortable. Dr Silver and Favi made my denture process easier than I could've ever imagined. Thank You!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/07/22
I am always comfortable when I go for my appointment. Dr. Brown is always so friendly & professional. The girl who cleans my teeth is always concerned about my comfort and does a great job.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Brown gave me the best option for my crown.
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great job
Avianna D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly, gentle. Awesome dentist
Shellie B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Best in town. Love the office personnel and great experience.
Melody M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Brown is the first dentist I trust, he's professional and truthful. I'm able to relax and know my teeth will be taken care of. All of the assistance are awesome, sweet and polite.
Candace C.
Submitted 07/11/22
He's always jolly,Happy, and polite and I love him for that.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Loved them did a good job on pulling my tooth
Brenda F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleasant.
Ron Y.
Submitted 06/27/22
Up front n direct, liked it that way
Matthew O.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional !
Melody M.
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff gave excellent service, very polite and helpful. I was in the waiting room maybe 10 mins. and they took me back. They were prompt and honest with what I needed done. Thank you.
Sarita R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very good doctor.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is always nice and they do a great job.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr brown was very calming and professional. I have avoided this procedure for years and have left dentists in tears but today dr brown calmed me down enough and talked me through every step. It was a very easy process and I’m less scared of the dentist now! I absolutely recommend him!
Alofaiga K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great service!
Cindy D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Silver is great
Robert P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great team work!