Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

True Dental Group

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Independence, MO

36 total reviews

True Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about True Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone is always nice and they do a great job.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr brown was very calming and professional. I have avoided this procedure for years and have left dentists in tears but today dr brown calmed me down enough and talked me through every step. It was a very easy process and I’m less scared of the dentist now! I absolutely recommend him!
Alofaiga K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great service!
Cindy D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Silver is great
Robert P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great team work!
Donald W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Building is full of kind,and patient people.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly staff
Terrie O.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was great, very friendly
Juan Manuel T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always good and friendly
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/23/22
I can't even put into words how thankful I am that I chose True Dental. The girls are all so nice and make a client feel important and cared for. Dr. Brown and Jenn are the real MVP's . Thank you all so very much and I hope everyone makes the same choice I did.
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and informative
John W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice to not feel like crap after a consultation knowing I have bad teeth and not being treated badly I truly appreciate it
Dakota G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always takes care of any issue and does great work
Deana G.
Submitted 02/23/22
I have been using True Dental for the last 10 years. I have always had good experiences and both the dentist and his assistants do their best to make sure you get quality care.
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/19/22
I 100% recommend Dr Silver and his team to anyone! I have extremely high anxiety about having dental work done and these are the kindest, most compassionate people I have ever met. Every single employee is genuinely dedicated to making you comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about how grateful I am to have found True Dental and their amazing staff.
Juana M.
Submitted 01/19/22
They are the best
Ekin K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff always friendly
Shelby K.
Submitted 01/04/22
My tech was so nice and told me everything she was doing. Dr. Brown is so vey kind and funny. He makes your trip to the dentist not so bad after all.
Jim I.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/03/22
Overall my experience was good. No dental appointment is a treat but this was tolerable and involved no pain.