Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

True Dental Group

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Independence, MO

4.88/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

True Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about True Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Polite, efficient care with no sermons on what stains my teeth.
Deena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Fast friendly service.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very caring and helpful in answering any questions or dental concerns I may have..good experience.
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
He is amazing. Very skilled and helpful.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
It was great. I left my pink coffee cup there. Please don’t get rid of it
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I felt very comfortable and confident with the choice I made in choosing them. They gave me a warm welcome and they seem to be good at what they do.
Sheila M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
So far so good.
Frank J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very professional and thorough with services
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Silver and all of his staff were outstanding , professional, understanding and comforting. I am happy they were recommend to me and I highly recommend their practice to anyone in need.
Kirban C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great experience this last time I went there! Looks like the new staff has real customer service unlike the previous people that were there. Great job True Dental, you continue to have my business.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Candace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very professional
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Highly recommended
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was friendly
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
This is actually a review of several visits - all excellent experiences. I broke a tooth and the staff went to great effort to fit me into a busy schedule. Dr. Brown was great at making me feel comfortable while drilling out the old filling. I'm not spelling these correctly, but Favi (?) did an excellent job creating my temporary crown and placing it in my mouth. Then a couple of weeks later Alta (?) placed the permanent crown and it fits perfectly. Nyavi (?) at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Thank you to the entire True Dental team.
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
he is very patient and kind!!!
Kathleen T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This is the best dental practice I've ever been to! The whole staff is super nice and make you feel comfortable. Dr Silver and Favi made my denture process easier than I could've ever imagined. Thank You!!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I am always comfortable when I go for my appointment. Dr. Brown is always so friendly & professional. The girl who cleans my teeth is always concerned about my comfort and does a great job.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Brown gave me the best option for my crown.